• info@youthparliament.pk
    Follow us on Social Networks


Youth Standing Committee on Electoral & Political Reforms

No. Constituency Name Gender Designation Party
1 YP1-02-BALOCHISTAN02 Masood ur Rehman Bazai Male Chairman, Youth Standing Committee on Electoral & Political Reforms Blue
2 YP1-08-KP04 Muhammad Ahmad Male Member Blue
3 YP1-09-KP05 Syed Ijlal Ali Shah Male Member Blue
4 YP1-11-KP07 Waqar Hussain Khattak Male Member Blue
5 YP1-15-PUNJAB04 Faizan Daud Male Youth Leader of the House Blue
6 YP1-19-PUNJAB08 Maha Afzal Butt Female Member Blue
7 YP1-20-PUNJAB09 Mahum Adil Female Member Blue
8 YP1-23-PUNJAB12 Muhammad Zohaib Dogar Male Member Blue
9 YP1-26-PUNJAB15 Muhammad Afzal Male Member Blue
10 YP1-35-PUNJAB24 Shahnawaz Arif Male Member Green
11 YP1-43-SINDH04 Ghulam Abbas Male Member Blue
12 YP1-46-SINDH07 Neha Tariq Female Member Green
13 YP2-01-BALOCHISTAN01 Aimal Amjad Qureshi Male Member Blue
14 YP2-13-PUNJAB02 Afia Waheed Khan Female Youth Deputy Speaker Blue
15 YP2-20-PUNJAB09 Hafiza Durdana Muqaddas Female Member Blue
16 YP2-21-PUNJAB10 Hammad Abdullah Nazar Male Member Blue
17 YP2-24-PUNJAB13 Hassan Talal Male Member Blue
18 YP2-29-PUNJAB18 Muhammad Owais Khalil Male Chairman, Youth Standing Committee on Electoral & Political Reforms Blue
19 YP2-35-PUNJAB24 Sana Akhter Female Member Green
20 YP2-48-SINDH09 Muhammad Manan Shaikh Male Member Blue
21 YP2-55-FATA01 Muhammad Nafees Ud Din Male Member Green
22 YP2-58-AJK02 Sania Saeed Female Member Green
23 YP2-60-GB02 Tehseen Ali Male Youth Leader of the House Blue
24 YP3-05-KP01 Aimal Khan Male Member Blue
25 YP3-07-KP03 Muhammad Shoaib Male Chairman, Youth Standing Committee on Electoral & Political Reforms Blue
26 YP3-08-KP04 Muhammad Wisal Male Member Blue
27 YP3-16-PUNJAB05 Amema Rehman (Absent) Female Member Blue
28 YP3-19-PUNJAB08 Arslan Ahmed Khan Male Member Blue
29 YP3-28-PUNJAB17 Muhammad Abdullah Alvi Male Member Blue
30 YP3-33-PUNJAB22 Muhammad Shahzad Akram Male Member Green
31 YP3-35-PUNJAB24 Mujeeb Aslam Male Member Green
32 YP3-44-SINDH04 Fazal Ur Rehman (Absent) Male Member Blue
33 YP3-47-SINDH07 Shahbaz Hussain Male Member Green
34 YP3-48-SINDH08 Saad Khursheed Male Member Blue
35 YP3-54-ICT01 Abdur Rahman Male Youth Deputy Speaker Blue
36 YP3-62-GB02 Zahid Ali Male Member Blue
37 YP4-05-KP01 Ali Rehman Khan Male Member Green
38 YP4-10-KP06 Nauman Khan Male Member Blue
39 YP4-11-KP07 Sumera Shams Female Member Blue
40 YP4-13-PUNJAB02 Abdullah Mashhood Ahmad Male Leader of the House Blue
41 YP4-18-PUNJAB07 Ali Hussain Male Member Blue
42 YP4-19-PUNJAB08 Allah Wasaya Male Member Blue
43 YP4-26-PUNJAB15 Memoona Irshad Female Member Blue
44 YP4-31-PUNJAB20 Muhammad Khubaib Zafar Male Member Blue
45 YP4-32-PUNJAB21 Muhammad Usama Bin Tariq Male Member Blue
46 YP4-36-PUNJAB25 Sardar Sikandar Hayat Male Member Green