• info@youthparliament.pk
    Follow us on Social Networks


Youth Standing Committee on National Security and Foreign Affairs

No. Constituency Name Gender Designation Party
1 YP1-01-BALOCHISTAN01 Deepak Kumar Katija Male Member Blue
2 YP1-06-KP02 Dil Zeb Male Member Green
3 YP1-07-KP03 Muhammad Ejaz Abbasi Male Youth Deputy Speaker Green
4 YP1-14-PUNJAB03 Azmat Yaseen Male Member Blue
5 YP1-32-PUNJAB21 Salman Mahmood Qazi Male Member Blue
6 YP1-34-PUNJAB23 Shahmir Hamid Male Member Blue
7 YP1-38-PUNJAB27 Usman Ali Male Member Blue
8 YP1-41-SINDH02 Anushe Gohar Khuhawar Female Member Blue
9 YP1-49-SINDH10 Syed Mohammad Raza Zaidi Male Member Blue
10 YP1-52-SINDH13 Zubaida Abbasi Female Member Blue
11 YP1-53-ICT01 Faizan Afzal Male Chairman, Youth Standing Committee on National Security & Foreign Affairs Blue
12 YP1-54-ICT02 Talal Khurshid Bhatti Male Member Blue
13 YP2-26-PUNJAB15 Mohammad Hassan Khan Male Chairman, Youth Standing Committee on National Security & Foreign Affairs Green
14 YP2-27-PUNJAB16 Muhammad Ahmad Hassan Male Member Blue
15 YP2-30-PUNJAB19 Muneeb Ijaz Male Member Blue
16 YP2-31-PUNJAB20 Neelofar Amir Khan Female Member Blue
17 YP2-33-PUNJAB22 Mohsin Gulzar Male Member Blue
18 YP2-34-PUNJAB23 Rashid Saleem Male Member Green
19 YP2-36-PUNJAB25 Taimur Ashfaq Male Member Blue
20 YP2-38-PUNJAB27 Wahab Ahmad Male Member Blue
21 YP2-44-SINDH05 Masood Ahmed Shaikh Male Member Blue
22 YP2-47-SINDH08 Salman Ahmed Khan Male Youth Leader of the Opposition Green
23 YP2-51-SINDH12 Syeda Maleehay Shikoh Female Member Blue
24 YP2-56-FATA02 Taj Wali Male Member Blue
25 YP3-12-PUNJAB01 Ahmed Bilal Male Member Blue
26 YP3-13-PUNJAB02 Ahmed Sohaib Male Member Blue
27 YP3-24-PUNJAB13 Luqman Elahi Sheikh Male Chairman, Youth Standing Committee on National Security & Foreign Affairs Green
28 YP3-27-PUNJAB16 Syed Mirza Zeeshan Haider Male Member Blue
29 YP3-29-PUNJAB18 Muhammad Adil Chattha Male Member Blue
30 YP3-32-PUNJAB21 Muhammad Shaf wakil Male Member Blue
31 YP3-37-PUNJAB26 Nida Ditta Female Member Blue
32 YP3-49-SINDH09 Sehrish Female Member Blue
33 YP3-50-SINDH10 Shabnaz Moswali Khan Female Member Blue
34 YP3-51-SINDH11 Shahzaib Ansari Male Member Blue
35 YP3-59-AJK01 Asim Shahid Male Member Blue
36 YP4-02-BALOCHISTAN02 Muhammad Jameel Male Member Green
37 YP4-08-KP04 Jawad Khan Male Member Blue
38 YP4-14-PUNJAB03 Abeera Ashfaq Female Member Green
39 YP4-17-PUNJAB06 Ali Hassan Shafqat Male Member Blue
40 YP4-56-FATA01 Iftikhar Khan Male Member Blue
41 YP4-22-PUNJAB11 Inam Ur Rehman Male Member Green
42 YP4-37-PUNJAB26 Shahbano Kamran Female Member Blue
43 YP4-41-SINDH02 Asfandyar Unnar Male Member Green
44 YP4-54-ICT01 Azeem Armaghan Arslan Male Leader of the Opposition Green